Answered By: Sarah Hazelmyer
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2017     Views: 34

The Library Liaison program is designed to link library faculty and university academic departments. Each academic department has been assigned a library faculty member. Contact your liaison librarian to get discipline-specific assistance.  

College of Letters, Arts, and Social Studies

African-American Studies Victoria Koger
Anthropology Clay Howard
Economics Clay Howard
English Laura Edwards
English Trenia Napier
Government Linda Sizemore
History Ashley Cole
History Debbie Whalen
Languages, Cultures & Humanities Laura Edwards
Music Greg Engstrom
Paralegal Studies Linda Sizemore
Philosophy & Religion Kelly Smith
Psychology Ashley Cole
Social Work Brad Marcum
Sociology Nicole Masica Montgomery
Women & Gender Studies Victoria Koger











College of Business and Technology

Accounting, Finance & Information Systems Sarah Richardson
Agriculture Sarah Richardson
Applied Engineering and Technology Kevin Jones
Communication Trenia Napier
Management, Marketing & International Business Sarah Richardson

College of Education

ASL & Interpreter Education Cindy Judd
Curriculum and Instruction Cindy Judd
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Cindy Judd

College of Health Sciences

Associate Degree Nursing Karen Gilbert
Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing Karen Gilbert
Environmental Health Science Karen Gilbert
Exercise & Sport Science Victoria Koger
Family & Consumer Sciences Debbie Whalen
Health Promotion and Administration Karen Gilbert
Medical Laboratory Science Karen Gilbert
Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy Karen Gilbert
Recreation & Park Administration Victoria Koger

College of Justice & Safety

School of Justice Studies Heather Beirne
School of Justice Studies Nicole Masica Montgomery
School of Safety, Security & Emergency Management Heather Beirne
School of Safety, Security & Emergency Management Nicole Masica Montgomery

College of Science

Biological Sciences Jackie Couture
Biological Sciences Clay Howard
Chemistry Jens Arneson
Chemistry Clay Howard
Computer Science Cristina Tofan
Geosciences Julie George
Mathematics & Statistics Kevin Jones
Physics & Astronomy Jens Arneson