Answered By: Sarah Hazelmyer
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2017     Views: 34

The Library Liaison program is designed to link library faculty and university academic departments. Each academic department has been assigned a library faculty member. Contact your liaison librarian to get discipline-specific assistance.  

College of Letters, Arts, and Social Studies

African-American Studies Victoria Koger victoria.koger@eku.edu
Anthropology Clay Howard clay.howard@eku.edu
Economics Clay Howard clay.howard@eku.edu
English Laura Edwards laura.edwards@eku.edu
English Trenia Napier trenia.napier@eku.edu
Government Linda Sizemore linda.sizemore@eku.edu
History Ashley Cole ashley.cole@eku.edu
History Debbie Whalen debbie.whalen@eku.edu
Languages, Cultures & Humanities Laura Edwards laura.edwards@eku.edu
Music Greg Engstrom greg.engstrom@eku.edu
Paralegal Studies Linda Sizemore linda.sizemore@eku.edu
Philosophy & Religion Kelly Smith kelly.smith2@eku.edu
Psychology Ashley Cole ashley.cole@eku.edu
Social Work Brad Marcum brad.marcum@eku.edu
Sociology Nicole Masica Montgomery nicole.montgomery@eku.edu
Women & Gender Studies Victoria Koger victoria.koger@eku.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

College of Business and Technology

Accounting, Finance & Information Systems Sarah Richardson sarah.richardson@eku.edu
Agriculture Sarah Richardson sarah.richardson@eku.edu
Applied Engineering and Technology Kevin Jones kevin.jones@eku.edu
Communication Trenia Napier trenia.napier@eku.edu
Management, Marketing & International Business Sarah Richardson sarah.richardson@eku.edu

College of Education

ASL & Interpreter Education Cindy Judd cindy.judd@eku.edu
Curriculum and Instruction Cindy Judd cindy.judd@eku.edu
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Cindy Judd cindy.judd@eku.edu

College of Health Sciences

Associate Degree Nursing Karen Gilbert karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing Karen Gilbert karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Environmental Health Science Karen Gilbert karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Exercise & Sport Science Victoria Koger victoria.koger@eku.edu
Family & Consumer Sciences Debbie Whalen debbie.whalen@eku.edu
Health Promotion and Administration Karen Gilbert karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Medical Laboratory Science Karen Gilbert karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy Karen Gilbert karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Recreation & Park Administration Victoria Koger victoria.koger@eku.edu

College of Justice & Safety

School of Justice Studies Heather Beirne heather.beirne@eku.edu
School of Justice Studies Nicole Masica Montgomery nicole.montgomery@eku.edu
School of Safety, Security & Emergency Management Heather Beirne heather.beirne@eku.edu
School of Safety, Security & Emergency Management Nicole Masica Montgomery nicole.montgomery@eku.edu

College of Science

Biological Sciences Jackie Couture jackie.couture@eku.edu
Biological Sciences Clay Howard clay.howard@eku.edu
Chemistry Jens Arneson jens.arneson@eku.edu
Chemistry Clay Howard clay.howard@eku.edu
Computer Science Cristina Tofan cristina.tofan@eku.edu
Geosciences Julie George julie.george@eku.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Kevin Jones kevin.jones@eku.edu
Physics & Astronomy Jens Arneson jens.arneson@eku.edu