Answered By: Sarah Hazelmyer
Last Updated: Apr 17, 2018     Views: 187

The Library Liaison Program is designed to link library faculty and academic departments. Each academic department has been assigned a library faculty member. The library liaison will assist departments with purchasing books for the library, accreditation visits, and library instruction. Contact your library liaison with any questions you may have.

 

College of Letters, Arts, and Social Studies

 African/African American Studies

 Victoria Koger

 victoria.koger@eku.edu

 Anthropology

 Clay Howard

 clay.howard@eku.edu

 Communications  Trenia Napier  trenia.napier@eku.edu

 Economics

 Clay Howard

 clay.howard@eku.edu

 English

 Laura Edwards

 laura.edwards@eku.edu

 English

 Trenia Napier

 trenia.napier@eku.edu

 Government

 Linda Sizemore

 linda.sizemore@eku.edu

 History

 Ashley Cole

 ashley.cole@eku.edu

 History

 Debbie Whalen

 debbie.whalen@eku.edu

 Languages, Cultures & Humanities

 Laura Edwards

 laura.edwards@eku.edu

 Music

 Greg Engstrom

 greg.engstrom@eku.edu

 Paralegal Studies

 Linda Sizemore

 linda.sizemore@eku.edu

 Philosophy & Religion

 Kelly Smith

 kelly.smith2@eku.edu

 Psychology

 Ashley Cole

 ashley.cole@eku.edu

 Social Work

 Brad Marcum

 brad.marcum@eku.edu

 Sociology

 Nicole Masica Montgomery

 nicole.montgomery@eku.edu

 Women & Gender Studies

 Victoria Koger

 victoria.koger@eku.edu

College of Business and Technology

 Accounting, Finance & Information Systems

 Sarah Richardson

 sarah.richardson@eku.edu

 Agriculture

 Sarah Richardson

 sarah.richardson@eku.edu

 Applied Engineering and Technology

 Kevin Jones

 kevin.jones@eku.edu

 Management, Marketing & International   Business

 Sarah Richardson

 sarah.richardson@eku.edu

College of Education

 ASL & Interpreter Education

 Cindy Judd

 cindy.judd@eku.edu

 Curriculum and Instruction

 Cindy Judd

 cindy.judd@eku.edu

 Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

 Cindy Judd

 cindy.judd@eku.edu

College of Health Sciences

 Associate Degree Nursing

 Karen Gilbert

 karen.gilbert@eku.edu

 Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing

 Karen Gilbert

 karen.gilbert@eku.edu

 Environmental Health Science

 Karen Gilbert

 karen.gilbert@eku.edu

 Exercise & Sport Science

 Victoria Koger

 victoria.koger@eku.edu

 Family & Consumer Sciences

 Debbie Whalen

 debbie.whalen@eku.edu

 Health Promotion and Administration

 Karen Gilbert

 karen.gilbert@eku.edu

 Medical Laboratory Science

 Karen Gilbert

 karen.gilbert@eku.edu

 Occupational Science and Occupational   Therapy

 Karen Gilbert

 karen.gilbert@eku.edu

 Recreation & Park Administration

 Victoria Koger

 victoria.koger@eku.edu

College of Justice and Safety

 School of Justice Studies

 Heather Beirne

 heather.beirne@eku.edu

 School of Safety, Security & Emergency   Management

 Heather Beirne

 heather.beirne@eku.edu

College of Science

 Biological Sciences

 Jackie Couture

 jackie.couture@eku.edu

 Biological Sciences

 Clay Howard

 clay.howard@eku.edu

 Chemistry

 Jens Arneson

 jens.arneson@eku.edu

 Chemistry

 Clay Howard

 clay.howard@eku.edu

 Computer Science

 Cristina Tofan

 cristina.tofan@eku.edu

 Geosciences

 Julie George

 julie.george@eku.edu

 Mathematics & Statistics

 Kevin Jones

 kevin.jones@eku.edu

 Physics & Astronomy

 Jens Arneson

 jens.arneson@eku.edu